Home » Dreaming of Elisabeth by Camilla Läckberg
Dreaming of Elisabeth Camilla Läckberg

Dreaming of Elisabeth

Camilla Läckberg

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
19 pages
Enter answer

 About the Book 

A short story from No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg, perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.Malin and Lars have embarked on an epic sailing trip. But during the trip Malin starts to have strangeMoreA short story from No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg, perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.Malin and Lars have embarked on an epic sailing trip. But during the trip Malin starts to have strange dreams about Lars’ ex-girlfriend, Elisabeth. As his behaviour becomes increasingly erratic, Malin becomes convinced that Lars is responsible for the death of his ex. Trapped on a boat with nowhere to go, Malin fears he is next on the list...